High School Football Top 10 Programs of All Time

High School Football Top 10 Programs of All Time

  • 1 year ago
  • 0 comment
High School Football Top 10 Programs of All Time

I have the 10 best high school football teams of all time on this site. This list was compiled based on winning percentage, alumni and facilities. They are originally from USA And they know and recognize the team in the US very well.They mostly articipatecompetitions and they are fighting and performing well in all competitions.Here are some US-based high-school football programs

1. St. Joseph's Prep, Philadelphia

St. Joseph's Prep is the only high school football team that once every year  Playoffs though since its founding in 1974. The team finished with 5 state titles and finished second 3 times. they are have had a winning season every year that they have existed and are members of the Pennsylvania Interscholastic Athletic Association (PIAA).

2. Long Beach Polytechnic High School Football, Long Beach

Long Beach Polytechnic Top High School is the only California school to win a state titleAll competitions advanced to the championship level: CIF Division I in 1968; In 1978 came CIF Division II and 1979; and CIF Division AOIII in 1993 and 1994. They also finished 8 runners-up at the state championships and reached the semifinals 11 times.

3. High School, De La Salle Concord, CA (83-8)

De La Salle or "The Dons" are known as the most famous high school football team of all Rouse dominated Northern California high school football from 1992 to 2003.They previously won four state titles.. 7 years, and they become members of the North Coast Section (NCS).

4. St. Thomas Aquinas High School Football, Fort Lauderdale, FL (81-7)

Dole St. Thomas Aquinas High School is one of the most dominant teams in Florida high school football history. They have won 6 state championships in the last 12 years and have qualified for the playoffs every year since 1988.They are now members of Florida High School Athletic Association (FHSAA).

5. Eldorado High School, Albuquerque, NM (80-8)

Eldorado High School has won 3 state championships and has been state runner-up 5 more times since 2000.finishes in addition to 3 more finals appearances since then. They also set records for scoring 49 points in a game and scoring 100 points twice in a season. They are members of the New Mexico Activities Association (NMAA) and have been affiliated with Roswell High School since 1955, now known as Eldorado Senior High School.

6. Columbia Central High School Football, Columbia City, IN (80-8)

The Columbia Central HS football team is a member of the Hoosier Heartland Conference Dhalla has won the conference championship every year since its inception in 2003. They won 4 tate titles and 7 runner-up titles.They are also members of the Indiana High School Athletic Association (IHSAA).

7. Mater Dei High School Football, Santa Ana, CA (80-8)

Mater Dei is one of only two schools to advance to a CIF state championship game at each There has always been this level of competition (D1 in 2004, D2 From 2005, D3 from 2007 and D4 from 2008.). they are hold the record for 35 consecutive playoff wins from 2002-2004 and 24 from 1998-2001.

8. MI (79-9) De La Salle Institute, Detroit

From 1896 the De La Salle Institute or "Prep" was founded by Brother Adalbert Marksteiner. an all-boys high school and has been playing football since 1898 when they played their The first game was on Thanksgiving Day 1898 against Holy Redeemer High School. The team has won 10 state championships since 1923 and has made 3 more final appearances since then. They are Formerly a member of the Michigan High School Athletic Association (MHSAA).

9. La Lumiere School Football, La Porte, IN (79-9):

La Lumiere School has previously been a member of the Hoosier Crossroads Conference and won the vote each time year since it was formed in 2007 and has finished second in its area. They won 2 state championships as well as runner-up titles. They are also members of the Indiana High School Athletic Association (IHSAA).

10. Montini Catholic High School Football, Lombard, IL (79-9)

Montini Catholic is a member of the Upstate Eight Conference and has won election every year since.its formation in 2003. They have won 1 state championship and 4 runner-up titles and have made one more finals appearance since then.

11. Southlake Carroll High School Football, Southlake, TX (78-10)

Since Southlake Carroll is a member of the Texas Association of Private and Parochial Schools and It has won every year since it was created in 2010.They have 3 state championships coming their way and 3 runner-up titles of their own and another finals appearance. They also hold the record for scoring 70 points twice and 60 points three times in a season.

12. DeMatha Catholic High School Football, Hyattsville, MD (78-10)

DeMatha comes in as a member of the Washington Catholic Athletic Conference and has chieved each year since its creation in 2009.They have 4 state championships as well as 5 runner-up finishes, titles that could lead to other finals appearances. Sen also holds the record for most consecutive wins with 37 from 2007-2009.

Profile Image

Hello everyone, Jones is an SEO expert and high school sports expert, I have been writing about high school for a long time, so I am sharing my knowledge with everyone. Jones High School Football is a digital media company focused on creating original high school Football content for radio, television and the Internet. Thank you very much.

Email : hsfootballamerica@gmail.com
Phone : (202) 636-1259
Office Address : 2209 Alabama Ave SE, Washington, DC 20020, USA

Leave a Comment